Current Executive

At the 10th Triennial IFSHT Congress in Buenos Aires, Argentina in October 2016, the council voted in the current executive members for the term of 2016-2019. Four members: Sarah Ewald, Immediate-Past President; Anne Wajon, President; Nicola Goldsmith, President Elect and Peggy Boineau, Treasurer served on the 2013-2016 IFSHT Executive. They were joined by two new executive members: Maureen Hardy, Secretary General and Cecilia Li, Information Officer. The six executive members, three physical therapists and three occupational therapists, come from five different countries in five different time zones. They meet regularly via skype and utilize a virtual office to work together. To read more about each executive member, click on their page below.

This photo left to right; Nicola Goldsmith, Maureen Hardy, Sarah Ewald, Anne Wajon, Peggy Boineau and Cecilia Li